Welcome!

First ever SheeTales post!

Screenshot_20170709-011456_1.jpg

Hellooo and welcome to SheeTales!

I’ve been wanting to do a blog for a few years but being time poor and things to do rich it just never happened…until today! If someone would have told me the catalyst to unleashing my blog onto the world would be the unexpected, super busy, crazy events of the past few weeks I would never have believed them!

I guess you could say I’m taking the lemons life sometimes¬†can give you, and seeing that it’s the time to make lemonade…or whiskey sours in my case!

So, come join me, hopefully what I have to say will entertain you. If it can put a smile on your face, or make even the smallest difference to your life in a positive way then I will be the one smiling!

Enjoy folks!

S x x

 

Leave a Reply

